What's on

  1. Mary Cunnah & Maggie Humphry Exhibition Saturday 29th March 2014 - Monday 28th April 2014
  2. The Whittingham Riddell Weston Park Open Competition Tuesday 8th April 2014 - Monday 30th June 2014
  3. Easter Opening & Craft Making Saturday 12th April 2014 - Sunday 27th April 2014
  4. Transport Show Sunday 20th April 2014 - Monday 21st April 2014
  5. Open House Saturday 26th April 2014
  6. Mostly Figurative - May Exhibition in the Granary Art Gallery Thursday 1st May 2014 - Wednesday 28th May 2014
  7. Spring Plant Fair Sunday 4th May 2014 - Monday 5th May 2014
  8. Bluebell and Rhododendron Walk Sunday 18th May 2014
  9. People, Place, Form - Geoff Hewitt, David Hall and Jane Young Sunday 1st June 2014 - Sunday 15th June 2014

Recruitment

The vacancies detailed below are the only ones that are currently available. If you are interested in applying, please follow the application procedure outlined in the advertisment.

  1. Gardener

    A gardener is required for a full time position at Weston Park 

    The Park, which extends to one thousand acres, includes thirty acres of historic formal and woodland gardens.

    Read the full details and how to apply
  2. Volunteering

    Have you a few hours a week to spare?

    Weston Park was gifted to the nation in 1986 by the present and current Earl of Bradford and is vested in the Weston Park Foundation, a registered charity.  Weston Park is responsible for the preservation and maintenance of the magnificent house, contents and parkland so Weston can be enjoyed by the public for future generations.

    Read the full details and how to apply