What's on

  1. Mary Cunnah & Maggie Humphry Exhibition Saturday 29th March 2014 - Monday 28th April 2014
  2. The Whittingham Riddell Weston Park National Fine Art Open Competition Tuesday 8th April 2014 - Monday 30th June 2014
  3. Easter Opening & Craft Making Saturday 12th April 2014 - Sunday 27th April 2014
  4. Transport Show Sunday 20th April 2014 - Monday 21st April 2014
  5. Open House Saturday 26th April 2014
  6. Mostly Figurative - May Exhibition in the Granary Art Gallery Thursday 1st May 2014 - Wednesday 28th May 2014
  7. Spring Plant Fair Sunday 4th May 2014 - Monday 5th May 2014
  8. Bluebell and Rhododendron Walk Sunday 18th May 2014
  9. People, Place, Form - Geoff Hewitt, David Hall and Jane Young Sunday 1st June 2014 - Sunday 15th June 2014

The Art Gallery

The Art Gallery on the top floor of the Granary building is a vibrant new space featuring changing exhibitions throughout the year.

The exhibitions in the Granary Art Gallery are organised by Weston Park’s Curatorial & Learning Department. The Gallery is also available to hire for Group and Solo shows. If you are interested and would like to find out more please download the attachment ‘Exhibiting in the Granary Art Gallery’.
 

Birmingham Watercolour Society - Throughout April

We will welcome artists from the Birmingham Watercolour Society for a stunning exhibition throughout April in the Granary Art Gallery.

Founded in 1907, the society upholds the finest traditions of watercolour painting and promotes excellence through innovation and has international status with a worldwide membership.

All members gain entry into the society by election, and are from wide geographical range. The exhibition in the Granary Art Gallery will show over 60 works from participating members and will be selected by the society’s own committee.
 

Easter Craft Making

Join us in the art gallery for some fun making activities over the Easter holidays.  Children and adults are welcome to use pipe cleaners, pom poms and googly eyes to make animal puppets.  Get creative and make something Easter themed to take home.

Entrance to the Granary Art Gallery is free and there is no charge for the craft activities which will run from Saturday 30th March to Sunday 14th April 2013.
 

2013 Exhibitions

The Graduate Show (January), Brian Hodgson (February), Sue Law-Webb (March), Birmingham Watercolour Society (April), Peter Walker (May / June), Penelope Timmis (July), National Fine Art Open (August), Lance Fennell (September), Rob Pointon (December)
 

11am - 4pm

Free Entry